Staff Contacts

DCCC Staff

Staff contact details are available below, all our landline numbers are fully operational. The team are available Monday-Friday 9am-5pm. For general inquiries please call us on 01 8733696 or email info@dccc.ie

Carol Dillon

Manager

Phone: 01 8897121

Quality Team

Audra Hubbard

Quality Support Officer

Phone: 01 8897123
Mobile: 085 2521259
Email: audra@dccc.ie

Emily Dunleavy

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897129
Mobile: 085 2521992
Email: emily@dccc.ie

Angela Kennedy

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897128
Mobile: 085 8732903
Email: angela@dccc.ie

Business Team

Vasilena Vasileva

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8734488
Mobile: 085 2535151
Email: vasilena@dccc.ie

Aoife Boland

Development Officer

Currently on Maternity Leave

June Anne McKimm

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8727287
Mobile: 085 8703025
Email: juneanne@dccc.ie

Regan Fahey

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897124
Mobile: 085 2521594
Email: regan@dccc.ie

Roisin Griffin

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897126
Mobile: 085 2535152
Email: roisin@dccc.ie
Available Mon-Wed

Rebecca Keenan

Development Officer

Phone: 01 873 3696
Email: rebecca@dccc.ie

Information & Communications, Finance & Administration

Aisling Masterson

Information and Communications Officer

Phone: 01 8897122
Mobile: 085 2535150
Email: aisling.masterson@dccc.ie
Available Mon-Thurs

Geraldine Gannon

Finance & Office Administrator

Phone: 01 8897120
Mobile: 085 2521804
Email: geraldine@dccc.ie
Available Tues-Fri

Denise Whooley

Project Officer

Phone: 01 8733696
Email: denise@dccc.ie
Available Wed-Fri

Aleksandra Jazienicka-Hoxhaj

Project Officer

Currently on Maternity Leave

Font Resize
Contrast