Staff Contacts

DCCC Staff

Staff contact details are available below. The team are available Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.
For general inquiries please call us on 01 8733696 or email info@dccc.ie

Carol Dillon

Manager

Phone: 01 8897121

Aoife Boland

Operational Team Lead

Phone: 01 889 7125
Mobile: 085 870 3040
Email: aoife@dccc.ie

Regional Childminding Development Officer

Miriam O' Regan

Regional Childminding Development Officer

Phone: 085 8462510
Email: miriam@dccc.ie

Quality Team

Audra Hubbard

Quality Support Officer

Phone: 01 8897123
Mobile: 085 2521259
Email: audra@dccc.ie

Emily Saini

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897129
Mobile: 085 2521992
Email: emily@dccc.ie

Angela Kennedy

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897128
Mobile: 085 8732903
Email: angela@dccc.ie

Business Team

Regan Fahey

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897124
Mobile: 085 2521594
Email: regan@dccc.ie

June Anne McKimm

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8727287
Mobile: 085 8703025
Email: juneanne@dccc.ie

Rebecca Keenan

Development Officer

Phone: 01 873 3696
Mobile: 085 2544307
Email: rebecca@dccc.ie

Maria Comiskey

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897121
Email: maria@dccc.ie

Vasilena Vasileva

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8734488
Mobile: 085 2535151
Email: vasilena@dccc.ie

Roisin Griffin

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897126
Mobile: 085 2535152
Email: roisin@dccc.ie
Currently on leave

Information & Communications, Finance & Administration

Aisling Masterson

Information and Communications Officer

Phone: 01 8897122
Mobile: 085 2535150
Email: aisling.masterson@dccc.ie
Available Tues-Thurs

Geraldine Gannon

Finance & Office Administrator

Phone: 01 8897120
Mobile: 085 2521804
Email: geraldine@dccc.ie
Available Tues-Fri

Aleksandra Jazienicka-Hoxhaj

Project Officer

Phone: 01 8733696
Mobile: 085 8715 097
Email: aleksandra@dccc.ie
Email: info@dccc.ie
Available Mon-Wed