Staff Contacts

DCCC Staff

Staff contact details are available below. The team is available Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.
For general inquiries, please call us on 01 8733696 or email info@dccc.ie

Carol Dillon

Manager

Phone: 01 873 3696

Aoife Boland

Phone: 01 889 7125
Email: angela@dccc.ie

Angela Kennedy

Operational Team Lead

Phone: 01 8897128
Mobile: 085 8732903
Email: angela@dccc.ie

Quality Team

Audra Hubbard

Quality Support Officer

Phone: 01 8897123
Mobile: 085 2521259
Email: audra@dccc.ie

Emily Saini

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897129
Mobile: 085 2521992
Email: emily@dccc.ie

Danielle Clarke

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8733696
Email: danielle@dccc.ie

Sorcha Kennedy

Childminding Development Officer

Phone: 085 846 2510
Email: sorcha@dccc.ie

Business Team

Vasilena Vasileva

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8734488
Mobile: 085 2535151
Email: vasilena@dccc.ie

Rebecca Keenan

Development Officer

Phone: 01 873 3710
Mobile: 085 2544307
Email: rebecca@dccc.ie

Maria Comiskey

Development Officer

Phone: 01 8897121
Mobile: 085 2535152
Email: maria@dccc.ie

Edel McCaffrey

Development Officer

Phone: 01 872 7287
Mobile: 085 870 3025
Email: edel@dccc.ie

Treasa Commins

Development Officer

Phone: 01 905 8396
Mobile: 085 252 1594
Email: treasa@dccc.ie

Information & Communications, Finance & Administration

Geraldine Gannon

Finance & Office Administrator

Phone: 01 8897120
Mobile: 085 2521804
Email: geraldine@dccc.ie
Available Tues-Fri

Denise Whooley

Project Officer

Phone: 01 8733696
Email: denise@dccc.ie
Available Mon, Wed, Thurs and Fri