Early Years Course Providers

The list of course providers below is not exhaustive, if you are an Early Years course provider who would like to be added to this list or an existing provider who wishes to amend their contact information please email info@dccc.ie  

This list is for information purposes only, DCCC do not endorse any particular course provider or early years course. It is the responsibility of the practitioner to ensure that the course they choose meets the early years courses approved by DCEDIY for work in the Early Years sector in Ireland. Visit the following website to search the database of Early Years DCEDIY Recognised Qualifications  

Ballyfermot College of Further Education

Address: Ballyfermot Road, Dublin 10

Phone: 01 6269421

Email: info@bcfe.cdvec.ie

Ballymun Women's Resource Centre

Address: 10 Sillogue Road, Ballymun, Dublin 11

Phone: 01 842 1731

Email: amurphy@bwrc.info 

Institute of Technology Carlow

 Address: Kilkenny Road, Carlow, R93 V960

 Phone: 059 91 75000

 Email:  info@itcarlow.ie

Chevron Training & Recruitment Ltd.

Address: Anne St, Wexford Town, Co. Wexford

 Phone: 01 6855 300

 Email:  info@chevrontraining.ie

Coláiste Dhúlaigh

 Address: Barryscourt Road, Coolock, Dublin 17

 Phone: 01 848 1400

 Email: coolock@cdcfe.cdetb.ie

Dorset College

Address: 66 Lower Dorset Street, Dublin 1

Phone: 01 8309677

Email: info@dorset-college.ie

Dublin City University

Address: Dublin City University, Glasnevin, Dublin 9,

Phone: 01 700 5338

Email:  https://www.dcu.ie/registry/contact.shtml

TU Dublin Technological University Dublin

For general enquires, please contact Blanchardstown +353 1 885 1000,

City Centre: +353 1 402 3000,

Tallaght: +353 1 4042000,

 Email: registrations.city@tudublin.ie or registration.tallaght@tudublin.ie

Early Childhood Ireland

Address: Hainault House, Belgard Square, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Phone: 01 4057100

Email: jsheerin@earlychildhoodireland.ie 

GMIT Galway Mayo Institute of Technology

Address: Mayo Campus, Westport Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

Address: Galway Campus, Dublin Road, Galway Co. Galway

Phone: 091 74 2305 (Admissions Office)

Email: admissions@gmit.ie

Grange Community College

Address: Grange Abbey Road, Donaghmede, Dublin 13

Phone: 01 8471422

Email: grangeadmin@eircom.net

HighScope Ireland

Address: c/o Early Years, 6c Wildflower Way, Belfast BY12 6TA

Phone: 028 90662825 

Email: highscope@early-years.org

Inchicore College of Further Education

Address: Emmet Road, Dublin 8

Phone: 01 4535358

Email: enquiries@inchicore.cdvec.ie

Kilroy's College

Address: Wentworth House, Lower Grand Canal Street, Dublin 2

Phone: 016394660

Email: info@kilroyscollege.ie

Killester College of Further Education

Address: Collins Avenue, Killester, Dublin 5

Phone: 01 8337686

Email:  info@kcfe.cdvec.ie

Kylemore College

Address: Kylemore Road, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10

Phone: 01 6265901/2/3

Email: info@kylemore.cdvec.ie

Larkin Unemployed Centre

Address: 57-58 North Strand Road, Dublin 3

Phone: 01 8365544

Email: info@larkinctr.com 

Liberties College

Address: Bull Alley Street, Dublin 8

Phone: 01 4540044

Email: info@liberties.cdvec.ie

National University of Ireland Maynooth

Address: Maynooth, Co. Kildare

Phone: 01 7086000

Email:  admissions@mu.ie

Marino College of Further Education

Address: Connolly House, 171 North Strand Road, Dublin 1

Phone: 01 855 7116

Email:  marinofe@eircom.net

NUI Galway

Address: National University of Ireland Galway, University Road, Galway City

Phone: 091 495999

Email:  admissions@nuigalway.ie

Portobello Institute

Address: 43 Lower Dominick Street, Dublin 1

Phone: 01 8920000

Email: info@portobelloinstitute.ie

Saint Nicholas Montessori College

Address: 16 Adelaide Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Phone: 01 2806064

Email: info@montessoriireland.ie  

The College of Progressive Education

Address: South Great George’s St, Dublin 2

Phone: 01 4884300

Email: info@progressivecollege.com

The Donahies Community School

Address: Streamville Road, Dublin 13

Phone: 01 8473522

Email: donahcs@eircom.net 

The Open University

Address: Enquiry and Advice Centre, Holbrook House, Holles Street, Dublin 2

Phone: 01 6785399


Whitehall College of Further Education

Address: Mobhi Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 9

Phone: 01 8376011

Email:  info@whitehallCFE.cdvec.ie