Board Members


Dublin City Childcare Committee – Board members
Myrtle Thompson Community Childcare Provider (Chairperson)
Geraldine Kelly Community Childcare Provider (Company Secretary)
 Aileen Bradshaw Community Childcare Provider
 Aisling Ní Dhoibhilin Private Childcare Provider
 Heino Schonfeld National Voluntary Childcare Collaborate - Barnardos
 Bernie Laverty Area Based Partnerships
Alison Hopkins Cryan Independent (Treasurer)


Our Location

Dublin City Childcare Committee

Ocean House
Arran Quay
Dublin 7

Phone: (01) 873 3696




For general queries contact our office by calling 01 8733696 or mobile 085 8715097 or email 

Website cookies make it easier for our website to provide you with information. With the usage of this site you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok